Grouping Up

Want to arrange a race or a time to fly as a squadron in Arena Commander? Post in here to let everyone know in advance so they can sign up!

Moderators: Board, Queen

User avatar
NotableJoe
Posts: 166
Joined: Sun May 17, 2015 8:20 pm
Location: Dallas, TX

Grouping Up

Postby NotableJoe » Wed Jan 13, 2016 2:36 am

So, this is probably just me, since I'm relatively new, but it seems like it's always a hassle to try to group up with others because we have to add each other to our contacts, and most of the time only one side has done that. Certainly, there are other hurdles in the way, and this is all temporary, but in the meantime, if anyone would like to make sure they're on others' contact lists, reply here.

My RSI handle is: NotableJoe

As a note, we have to add each other, or the other person will still show as "offline".

I'll keep a consolidated list here:

Einnyen
Eris
Fettered
Jump_Debris
NotableJoe
Pathfinder
Renegade-Shank
Solaias
Last edited by NotableJoe on Fri Apr 01, 2016 12:19 am, edited 5 times in total.
User avatar
Eris
Posts: 1049
Joined: Sun Jan 19, 2014 9:09 am
Location: Houston, Texas, USA
Contact:

Re: Grouping Up

Postby Eris » Wed Jan 13, 2016 4:14 pm

RSI handle: Eris
Image
einnyen
Posts: 243
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 10:29 pm
Location: Tulsa, OK
Contact:

Re: Grouping Up

Postby einnyen » Sat Jan 16, 2016 2:18 pm

Einnyen
AEGIS - Gladius, Retaliator, Vanguard
ANVIL - F7C-M Super Hornet, T3A Gladiator
C/O - Mustang Delta
DRAKE - Herald
MISC - Hull A, Hull B, Star G
ORIGIN - M50, 350R, 325A
User avatar
Solaias
Posts: 875
Joined: Sat Aug 30, 2014 1:59 pm

Re: Grouping Up

Postby Solaias » Mon Feb 01, 2016 5:19 pm

Solaias
Don't you ever tame your demons, but always keep them on a leash.
User avatar
Shank
Paste King of SC
Posts: 486
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 11:06 pm
Location: USA Texas

Re: Grouping Up

Postby Shank » Mon Feb 01, 2016 5:48 pm

My RSI handle is:
Renegade-Shank

:D
Cobalt-44
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 07, 2014 1:02 am

Re: Grouping Up

Postby Cobalt-44 » Sat Mar 05, 2016 8:01 pm

Mine is Jump_Debris
User avatar
Fettered
Posts: 170
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 4:16 pm
Location: DFW TX

Re: Grouping Up

Postby Fettered » Tue Mar 15, 2016 4:53 pm

Mine is Fettered

I haven't had much time to play with 2.X builds so grouping would be fun.
Pathagarus
Posts: 424
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:30 pm

Re: Grouping Up

Postby Pathagarus » Wed Mar 16, 2016 2:02 am

John "Pathfinder" Ascon

Return to “Group Play Signup”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest