Hello Everyone

Meet your fellow addicts.
Memphis
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun May 03, 2015 5:17 pm
Location: Oakland California

Re: Hello Everyone

Postby Memphis » Tue May 05, 2015 9:49 pm

Paste ... yeah I have seen that mentioned :). For the last 6 months I have been extremely busy at work to the point that I haven't done a thing with Voice Command, my 2 joysticks (Saitek 52 Pro, Thrustmaster Warthog) or AC, and to top it off I have a puppy coming in July. Hopefully I can get some initial setup on my joystick I can start flying again. Been way to long.
User avatar
Solaias
Posts: 875
Joined: Sat Aug 30, 2014 1:59 pm

Re: Hello Everyone

Postby Solaias » Wed May 06, 2015 12:36 am

Puppies are huge bundles of trouble in a cute wrapper so you don't mind. :D
Don't you ever tame your demons, but always keep them on a leash.
User avatar
Randallone
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Nov 03, 2014 7:48 pm
Location: Atlanta

Re: Hello Everyone

Postby Randallone » Sun May 10, 2015 11:52 am

welcome. nice hangar you have there
Image
Freelancer Dur, 315P,Rare Gems and Alien Artifacts
User avatar
Reaper
Posts: 365
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:12 pm
Location: Dublin,Ireland

Re: Hello Everyone

Postby Reaper » Wed Jun 17, 2015 12:08 pm

Welcome Memphis :)
Image
User avatar
Eris
Posts: 1049
Joined: Sun Jan 19, 2014 9:09 am
Location: Houston, Texas, USA
Contact:

Re: Hello Everyone

Postby Eris » Thu Jun 18, 2015 12:10 am

Welcome Memphis!

Say, are you Memphis Mac Morn on the RSI forums?
Image
User avatar
Shank
Paste King of SC
Posts: 486
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 11:06 pm
Location: USA Texas

Re: Hello Everyone

Postby Shank » Fri Jun 19, 2015 4:12 am

Paste, have at it.

8)

Return to “Introduce Yourself”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests