Brand new today, Hello SCAA

Meet your fellow addicts.
GeneralMAZE

Brand new today, Hello SCAA

Postby GeneralMAZE » Thu Apr 16, 2015 6:07 am

Hello SCAA, I am brand new to the Org today just registered here and on the RSI SCAA Org page.
I sub to Nichole D'Angelo YouTube for a very long time i just never gotten around to joining the org
till now, I love all her shows and sometimes i watch them more than once. Hopefully I can learn to
love this Org just as much.

I am a team player I love to play online with others in a Team setting, and also just love to get on a
chat sever to talk about whatever getting to know people of all walks of life. I play AC all the time
I am very active and very competitive. I know I cant win them all but I will for damn sure try.

I am willing to train practice and earn my way up the ranks. I am very laid back cool as a fan
but I can also be very intense and focus on winning and making sure my Org looks good
and fierce.

I really hope that I can get a chance to speak with all of you and get to know you all cause
I really don't like forums and texting, I hate text I'm ol'skool. I come for an era we can ether talk it out
or Fight it out. I prefer the voice conversation.

Your new Recruit
Gen.Maze
Waxman

Re: Brand new today, Hello SCAA

Postby Waxman » Thu Apr 16, 2015 6:46 am

Welcome.
ImageImageMaster of the Hunt
Eris

Postby Eris » Thu Apr 16, 2015 3:51 pm

Welcome aboard GeneralMAZE!

I've updated your forum permissions so you have full access now. Be sure to check out this thread:

viewtopic.php?f=31&t=524&view=unread#unread

We have a regular get together on Sundays to play Arena Commander and just hang out and chat. I hope to see you there!
Solaias

Postby Solaias » Thu Apr 16, 2015 4:16 pm

Welcome to the org. :)