Episode 15 Delayed

Site News
Batgirl

Episode 15 Delayed

Postby Batgirl » Tue Jan 28, 2014 4:05 pm

I am trying to get over this flu. Yes Batgirl is sick yet again. I work in retail in an international market so I come in contact with every germ imaginable. Nonetheless, I am in the production phase and that means that I may be able to get in the filming later today in between coughing, sneezing and wheezing.

I love doing the show and this one is a bit filled with some self serving information and praise for @Eris, @PappyBoyington, @Capt_Glume and others for setting up the SCAA website and then a brief tour of the new site.

Secondly I will speak briefly about the Official Organization of Star Citizens Addicts Anonymous, The Enablers. We have a good start to building a very large, fun and dynamic community. We may be listed as social, however, like Alea Iacta Est, my guild in World of Warcraft, I envision there being something for everyone in the Organization so I have recruited officers with all different play styles. From Hard Core Merc and *&^%&* (Redacted Missions) to parties and events there will be something for everyone to do. So I and the Managers have created divisions for Social, Exploration, Salvage and Mining, Transport and Trade, Security, Logistics and a hidden Org which will remain nameless for the more shadowy missions in the game.

Because of the new website, logo and Organization I will not be doing a second segment on this show. Well! Actually because I just can't get the energy up. I can just about get the energy to sit in front of the computer, however, like this message everything takes hours for me to complete. I hate sickness.

It looks like there is a good chance I will be interviewing David Haddock today. I am not sure yet as I will try to delay since I would not be as focused as if I would be if I delayed it two weeks.