Page 9 of 10

Re: Daily Puzzle

Posted: Mon Jul 13, 2015 12:03 pm
by Solaias
Pieces: 190
Rotated pieces: No
Piece shape: Modern Jigsaw

Supply run

My time:

Re: Daily Puzzle

Posted: Tue Jul 14, 2015 7:18 am
by Solaias
Pieces: 240
Rotated pieces: No
Piece shape: Standard Jigsaw

F-16

My time:

Re: Daily Puzzle

Posted: Wed Jul 15, 2015 6:30 am
by Solaias
Pieces: 140
Rotated pieces: Yes
Piece shape: Standard Jigsaw

Red brook

My time:

Re: Daily Puzzle

Posted: Fri Jul 17, 2015 7:04 pm
by Solaias
Pieces: 221
Rotated pieces: No
Piece shape: Standard Jigsaw

Starfarer Captains Room

My time:

Re: Daily Puzzle

Posted: Sat Jul 18, 2015 5:43 am
by Solaias
Pieces: 91
Rotated pieces: No
Piece shape: Curved

Red Team

My time: 11:41

Re: Daily Puzzle

Posted: Sun Jul 19, 2015 2:54 pm
by Solaias
Pieces: 180
Rotated pieces: No
Piece shape: Standard Jigsaw

Outlaw Medium Armor

My time:

Re: Daily Puzzle

Posted: Mon Jul 20, 2015 6:44 am
by Solaias
Pieces: 220
Rotated pieces: No
Piece shape: Standard Jigsaw

The hitman

My time:

Re: Daily Puzzle

Posted: Tue Jul 21, 2015 6:49 pm
by Solaias
Pieces: 160
Rotated pieces: No
Piece shape: Complex

Lake View

My time:

Re: Daily Puzzle

Posted: Wed Jul 22, 2015 8:30 am
by Solaias
Pieces: 150
Rotated pieces: No
Piece shape: Standard jigsaw

'ol blue eyes

My time:

Re: Daily Puzzle

Posted: Thu Jul 23, 2015 8:47 am
by Solaias
Pieces: 170
Rotated pieces: Yes
Piece shape: Standard jigsaw

Winter

My time: