Currently listening to... (NSFW)

Discuss anything you want.
Pathagarus
Posts: 424
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:30 pm

Re: Currently listening to... (NSFW)

Postby Pathagarus » Tue Nov 17, 2015 1:00 am

dirty old man time:


Pathagarus
Posts: 424
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:30 pm

Re: Currently listening to... (NSFW)

Postby Pathagarus » Wed Nov 18, 2015 11:40 pm

A bit more serious:


Pathagarus
Posts: 424
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:30 pm

Re: Currently listening to... (NSFW)

Postby Pathagarus » Fri Nov 27, 2015 2:27 pm

Ah, nothing like an Irish ballad:


User avatar
Sebilawikkah
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2015 6:02 pm
Location: Lisle, IL
Contact:

Re: Currently listening to... (NSFW)

Postby Sebilawikkah » Sat Nov 28, 2015 2:27 am

I was turned on to In this Moment by a good friend, definitely rocks!

User avatar
Solaias
Posts: 875
Joined: Sat Aug 30, 2014 1:59 pm

Re: Currently listening to... (NSFW)

Postby Solaias » Sat Nov 28, 2015 11:22 am

Don't you ever tame your demons, but always keep them on a leash.
User avatar
Gotrek65
Posts: 110
Joined: Wed Jan 29, 2014 8:21 pm
Location: Idaho

Re: Currently listening to... (NSFW)

Postby Gotrek65 » Sat Nov 28, 2015 7:24 pm

Thats a good song and i've heard it before but I've never watched the video kinda sad.
Here are some of my favorites currently



On the subject of Pentatonix I really enjoy the following


So thats what i've been listening to recently
User avatar
Solaias
Posts: 875
Joined: Sat Aug 30, 2014 1:59 pm

Re: Currently listening to... (NSFW)

Postby Solaias » Mon Nov 30, 2015 8:56 am



Don't you ever tame your demons, but always keep them on a leash.
User avatar
Solaias
Posts: 875
Joined: Sat Aug 30, 2014 1:59 pm

Re: Currently listening to... (NSFW)

Postby Solaias » Wed Dec 02, 2015 3:50 am

Don't you ever tame your demons, but always keep them on a leash.
User avatar
Solaias
Posts: 875
Joined: Sat Aug 30, 2014 1:59 pm

Re: Currently listening to... (NSFW)

Postby Solaias » Tue Dec 08, 2015 12:32 am

Don't you ever tame your demons, but always keep them on a leash.
Pathagarus
Posts: 424
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:30 pm

Re: Currently listening to... (NSFW)

Postby Pathagarus » Thu Dec 10, 2015 12:08 am

Ah, a red neck Christmas:



Return to “Off Topic”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest