Are you going to Citizen Con 2016?

For general Org talk.

Moderators: Board, Queen

User avatar
Captain Glume
Posts: 1051
Joined: Sun Jan 19, 2014 6:11 pm
Location: Vancouver, BC Canada

Are you going to Citizen Con 2016?

Postby Captain Glume » Thu Mar 17, 2016 5:19 pm

I AM!!!! :twisted:
Image
User avatar
Mage
Posts: 97
Joined: Wed Jan 22, 2014 6:02 pm

Re: Are you going to Citizen Con 2016?

Postby Mage » Fri Mar 18, 2016 1:30 am

I got a ticket and room so I'll be there. =) Hope to see several of us!
User avatar
Shank
Paste King of SC
Posts: 486
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 11:06 pm
Location: USA Texas

Re: Are you going to Citizen Con 2016?

Postby Shank » Fri Mar 25, 2016 12:31 pm

I plan on being there, I just have to get the details worked out and get approved for the time off.

:D

There is also this thread.

viewtopic.php?f=6&t=721&p=7539#p7539
User avatar
Sebilawikkah
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2015 6:02 pm
Location: Lisle, IL
Contact:

Re: Are you going to Citizen Con 2016?

Postby Sebilawikkah » Fri Mar 25, 2016 7:57 pm

I will be there! (Sorry about the other thread, I did not see this section of Chat until just recently). I did get a room too, but not plane tix yet.
User avatar
NotableJoe
Posts: 166
Joined: Sun May 17, 2015 8:20 pm
Location: Dallas, TX

Re: Are you going to Citizen Con 2016?

Postby NotableJoe » Fri Apr 01, 2016 12:16 am

Me!
User avatar
Captain Glume
Posts: 1051
Joined: Sun Jan 19, 2014 6:11 pm
Location: Vancouver, BC Canada

Re: Are you going to Citizen Con 2016?

Postby Captain Glume » Sun Apr 03, 2016 11:49 pm

Woot!
Image

Return to “General Chat”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest