Physical Patch

ESN - Enablers Spectrum News
The Most Trusted Name In The 'Verse!

Moderators: Board, Queen

Would you be interested in this ?

Poll ended at Fri Oct 09, 2015 11:32 am

Yes but just one.
5
42%
Yes multiple add how many .
6
50%
No.
1
8%
 
Total votes: 12
User avatar
Eris
Posts: 1049
Joined: Sun Jan 19, 2014 9:09 am
Location: Houston, Texas, USA
Contact:

Re: Physical Patch

Postby Eris » Tue Aug 09, 2016 3:09 pm

I originally voted that I'd buy one, but in retrospect I would probably buy maybe 5 as long as the cost is reasonable.
Image
User avatar
NotableJoe
Posts: 166
Joined: Sun May 17, 2015 8:20 pm
Location: Dallas, TX

Re: Physical Patch

Postby NotableJoe » Fri Aug 12, 2016 3:02 am

I'm in for 2, more if we need me to, to get to the minimum.
Pathagarus
Posts: 424
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:30 pm

Re: Physical Patch

Postby Pathagarus » Mon Aug 15, 2016 12:47 pm

3-4 depending on cost.
User avatar
Sebilawikkah
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2015 6:02 pm
Location: Lisle, IL
Contact:

Re: Physical Patch

Postby Sebilawikkah » Sat Sep 03, 2016 6:25 pm

Hey Reaper, I am in for 5. They look awesome.
User avatar
Pappy
Posts: 86
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:31 pm
Contact:

Re: Physical Patch

Postby Pappy » Sat Sep 03, 2016 7:07 pm

The Cleaned version as its used for the patch:
Image
User avatar
Shank
Paste King of SC
Posts: 486
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 11:06 pm
Location: USA Texas

Re: Physical Patch

Postby Shank » Sat Sep 03, 2016 10:31 pm

They are 5.5 inch patches, & will be a little over $4 + shipping, we'll be working with arbitrarysketch who runs the Pitchfork online store.
FeliciaFTL
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jun 17, 2016 8:43 pm

Re: Physical Patch

Postby FeliciaFTL » Sat Sep 03, 2016 11:58 pm

Count me in!

Felicia
FeliciaFTL
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jun 17, 2016 8:43 pm

Re: Physical Patch

Postby FeliciaFTL » Sun Sep 04, 2016 12:58 am

Make that two!

Felicia
User avatar
Eris
Posts: 1049
Joined: Sun Jan 19, 2014 9:09 am
Location: Houston, Texas, USA
Contact:

Re: Physical Patch

Postby Eris » Sun Sep 04, 2016 1:00 am

OK Then. Put me in for 5.
Image
User avatar
Mage
Posts: 97
Joined: Wed Jan 22, 2014 6:02 pm

Re: Physical Patch

Postby Mage » Sun Sep 04, 2016 4:11 am

Ditto, I'm in for five. Thanks for working on this!

Return to “Announcements”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest